MonsterCloud

Reviews 47

Reviews 47

Order by: Rating
97.87%
2.13%
0%
0%
0%
4.5/5 Based on 43 Reviews
Verified

April 12, 2020

I was a little nervous because it took a while to get the files analyzed but the overall process went smooth.

Verified

March 23, 2020

Life savers! I don’t even know what we were going to do if it wasn’t for MonsterCloud. They came in and recovered the data. I don’t even know how to thank them!

Verified

March 21, 2020

If you’ve been hit by ransomware, Monster Cloud is the way to go! They helped us recover our files and also offered really good follow up service! Highly recommended!

Verified

March 21, 2020

Exceptional customer service! We tried calling a few other companies but we were put on hold for 20+ minutes. As soon as I called Monstercloud they were on the case.

Highly recommended!

Verified

March 21, 2020

Our system was taken down with more than 90 machines on February 23rd. Me and my colleges from the IT department were unable to get any data back. Monstercloud was the only company that got back to us within a couple hours. The service was great and fast. The only thing that made me a little nervous was the evaluation process.

Verified

March 21, 2020

Great company!

Verified

March 20, 2020

The customer service was extraordinary! Can’t thank enough!

Verified

March 19, 2020

I liked the service. The files were delivered very fast. I recommend it!

Verified

March 18, 2020

Great service! I contacted them, and within 10 minutes I had an agent calling me back. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The files were recovered and we were able to start working again.

Verified

March 13, 2020

Monstercloud handled the case for less than 12 hours. The evaluation took a little bit but the guys were very professional and communicative.

Verified

March 1, 2020

our company got hit with ransomware. We gave monster cloud a sample file and a few hours later they got back to us. The recovery went smooth.

Verified

December 18, 2019

The recovery was fast. I’ve contacted them on Friday night and the network was up by Monday afternoon. I was a little hesitant at the beginning, but it worked out! I would recommend monstercloud for recovery, but also for a follow up cyber security.

Verified

December 18, 2019

These guys removed ransomware from our network in less than 2 days. Our system was infected with phobos and we weren’t able to generate invoices or accept payments. We are located in Canada and the service and the communication was pretty much on spot. It helps when you are in the same timezone… I can recommend the service with a full confidence.

Verified

December 18, 2019

Recovery was great. Follow-up on what was needed for Insurance Purposes was HORRIBLE. Took over 3 months. Continued to call while getting promises of delivery with little cooperation. Very Frustrating… I have changed my review because Boris from Monster Cloud responded by picking up the phone and having a business conversation with me. He has now gone above an beyond to provide me assistance with my claim. As I said in my first post. The Recovery was great and efficient. I would recommend them for any critical recovery that your business may need.

Verified

December 18, 2019

Our trucking company got hit by ransomware, and all the files got encrypted. The whole operation froze for almost a week. Our IT provider wasn’t able to help, so we started looking for someone. We found Monster Cloud, and they were on the case almost immediately. They offered a moneyback guarantee, so we gave them a try. The person we communicated with told us that it was a ryuk infection that is very common. Our system was back online in about two days. I wish we hadn’t wasted time with our IT provider…

Verified

December 18, 2019

So a year ago we got hacked with .ryk ransomware. We’ve been handled by another company that:

1. Took a very long time to recover

2. Had a very bad customer service

3. Didn’t provide Last month we got hacked again.

The initial company DIDN’T provide any follow up service so our infrastructure wasn’t ready for it (obviously). Monstercloud took over and had live updates every few hours. The system was up and running within 48 hours. They also provided a follow up service, backups, firewalls and everything else needed to protect our business in the future. They’ve also assisted with the thousands of questions coming from the insurance company that tried to avoid paying in any way possible. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MONSTERCLOUD! Why? Because they got the work done understanding that timing and confidentiality are crucial!

Verified

December 4, 2019

When my network was attacked by ransomware, I initially freaked out. After a few frantic phone calls, MonsterCloud was recommended. Reached out to them, they have great customer service. I explained my situation. They were confident that they could help me in my situation and they were quite knowledgeable. It put me at easy to trust my network in their hands. We ended up recovering all my data. Bottom line – that’s what counts. Full recovery. Is rather part these guys than anyone else.

Verified

April 18, 2019

My computer got hacked by rapid ransomware and Zack and his team were able to help me out in no time! All of my files were recovered. This is the best ransomware removal service!

Verified

April 18, 2019

Very high quality service and fast solution! Thank you for helping me recover from Dharma Bip i was lost without you guys!

Verified

April 18, 2019

The best ransomware removal service! MonsterCloud took care of us and helped us recover all the files! All of the other companies we called, told us it’s not possible to recover. We were looking at a huge financial loss! Highly recommended!

Verified

April 18, 2019

I am working in an office and I got hacked on September 18th by a Dharma Arena virus that corrupted all my files and data! I contacted MonsterCloud and they assisted me with the issue recovering everything within 48 hours! I had no problem with the system since then!

Verified

April 18, 2019

The best ransomware removal and file recovery service! We got ryuk ransomware on all of our computers. They helped us a lot!

Verified

February 19, 2019

We are in the financial sector and ransomware could kill our whole operation! The guys from monstercloud took care of us and helped us get rid of the virus. Thanks!

Verified

January 19, 2019

The only good ransomware removal service! Everyone else turned us down!!!!

Verified

November 9, 2018

Amazing Service! Our business was attacked by ransomware! Zohar and his team helped us recover our data! This was lifesaving! Highly recommended!

Verified

October 6, 2018

Ransomware is the worst thing that ever happened to meee!!! My whole entire data was locked I didn’t know what to do. If you ever get in that situation, Monster Cloud is your best bet! Zohar and his team saved my data!

Verified

May 26, 2018

If you ever get your business information locked by ransomware, monstercloud is your best option! Highly recommended!

Verified

April 18, 2018

Imagine going in to work and finding that all of your files have been corrupted. Then, going to your local, trusted computer place, and having them tell you that due to the type of virus that you have, there is nothing they can do for you but try to give you the files that have not been corrupted. Basically, that all of your information is lost. For good. After finding out that this was a job for someone more capable than them, finding cyber security experts who told us there may be hope. A clearly defined, step-by-step process, any and every question answered along the way. The level of professionalism, response, support has been phenomenal. When we were told that upon receiving all of our data, 100%, back “as if it had never happened” that we could continue to partner with MonsterCloud and have them protect our business, and us, from this happening again, we were extremely pleased to do so. After consulting several other sources, we knew that this type of attack could and most likely, would be repeated or triggered to reappear somehow, and there is *no* way we want that to happen again. Post recovery/re-installation, we have now been assigned to security expert, for ongoing support. Our local computer place has taken MonsterCloud’s information down so that they are not left in a situation where they have to tell clients, who trust them, that their information is lost – but to have a direction to point them in, that could potentially save their businesses. Many thanks to the MonsterCloud team.

Verified

April 18, 2018

Absolutely amazing service! Staff is very competent and polite. Communicating with the employees made me feel valuable and respected! Great company, great vision, great service!

Verified

April 18, 2018

We had worked with a number of companies trying to pinpoint why our network was continuously crashing and why files were corrupted – it began impacting our bottom line. MonsterCloud was the only company to identify, clearly communicate to us, and resolve the issue – ransomware. Don’t waste your time and working capital, MonsterCloud will get it done the first time around.

Verified

April 18, 2018

Monster Cloud helped my company remove ransomware and restore our files. We are a CPA firms so taking risk with a sensitive information wasn’t an option! They are very responsive and I would recommend them to everyone!

Verified

August 11, 2017

My friend recommended Monster Cloud to me when I was looking into a new telephone & internet provider. Their prices are phenomenal. They saved me money and not just on my phone bill. I ended up purchasing additional services. They now provide me with VoIP, Cloud, back up and full IT support. The next step is to build a bigger network. They basically eliminated the need for my company to have an IT department with a fraction of the cost. I am happy recommend them.

Verified

February 17, 2017

Unfortunately, my company was a case that MonsterCloud was unable to help with a ransom-ware issue. As described on their site, they promptly refunded my payment in full when we came to this conclusion.

Verified

July 9, 2016

I have been using monster cloud services for the past few years now after bad experience with other IT companies. I can rest assure that if i have a problem at ANY time, it will be resolved. I love the 24/7 service. I have been given solutions for all my computer and cloud needs as well as full data recovery that was restored after loosing almost everhing!!! Highly recommended for the professionalism, service, solutions, and fair rates.

Verified

April 30, 2016

Great customer service, and a great and easy experience as well!

Verified

April 29, 2016

Best Cloud Computing provider!

Verified

April 27, 2016

The best service !!!!!!!

Verified

April 25, 2016

After our system crashed few times , and we lost some valuable data, we decided to go with Monster Cloud and now we don’t need to worry about our data anymore, highly recommended 👍

Verified

April 23, 2016

Very good customer support, cheap price, the migration process was transparent to my users. Highly recommended.

Verified

April 18, 2016

This company is a company of people who are passionate and dedicated to bring outstanding costumer service and care! Super professional, efficient and very friendly staff that always puts their cleint’s goals as their top priority! Very reliable and trustworthy, not like anyone else in the market! No hidden fees, everything is very clear and will be put on the table at first. This is a very reliable source to those who need the extra support and are looking for the BEST pros in the US. Two thumbs up for the owner and the manager who personally took care of our account. I am recommending this to everyone who need this type of service! (Who doesn’t?)

Verified

April 17, 2016

5 ++++++ ! The dedication the employees give is 100% plus and their concern for the client is speechless. All other companies should learn from them……

Verified

April 15, 2016

Absolutely great! Best customer service!

Verified

April 11, 2016

Awesome solution that lets me work on my own desktop even when I’m at home or halfway around the world. I stopped worrying about backups, viruses and other annoying stuff, and I can finally concentrate on being productive!

Need Help Removing Ransomware?

Number of infected machines